D a r c y F o r n i e r

Tales of truth triumphant

My Books

Prince of Sunland

Darcy Fornier

A careless mistake. A tale from the past. A journey he'll never forget.

Lord willing, I hope to release Prince of Sunland sometime in 2019. Click here to read the blurb.

Season of Forgiveness

Darcy Fornier

Ruby Larson adopted Ivy Carlyle as her granddaughter when Ivy helped her arrange her funeral. When Ruby’s estranged grandson, Denver Reese, appears, Ivy is reluctant to share Ruby’s attention. As the two plan Ruby’s Christmas, unexpected attraction draws them closer. But Ivy’s painful past challenges their friendship.